GBodyCentral.com  
  #1  
Old 06-01-2011, 07:47 PM
87ttops's Avatar
87ttops 87ttops is offline
Gear Head

 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 71
Default wiper switch

I got a 81 elky with wipers swich on the dash and I want a 82 and up dash and i was wondering how can i get my wipers to work on the colunm if i put the 82 up dash without wipers on the dash. I just got a column with wipers on it but I dont know how to make those wipers work on the column since they were originally on the dash
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-01-2011, 07:53 PM
nowukno's Avatar
nowukno nowukno is offline
Super Moderator


 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: So.Cal
Posts: 5,092

Default

82 up wiper motor ,harness and turn signal with wiper switch..
__________________








My Garage
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Save a switch using relays to help carry the load Poltergeist Electrical Drawings 7 03-28-2016 03:01 AM
Help!!! Need wiper motor info and pictures!!! elcaminoatl Stereo & Electronics 6 08-20-2011 12:14 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vB.Sponsors